Our First Poll/Contest

Spring can’t get to Chicago fast enough. Now that we have a new Mayor, I’m getting more and more optimistic every day that 2011 will be the best year ever (even if I have to turn 30 at some point).

I don’t have time to write anything substantial today, so here now I have arbitrarily collected some cool shows coming up in March for us to vote on and decide which we are all looking forward to most.

Put your name and the show you voted for in the comments section, and I’ll try to hook someone up with a ticket to the winning show (if I can-no guarantees).

About joshterzino

Thank you, Chicago. Your population is as kind and warmhearted as I could hope for in a metropolis. The music, the food, the parks...it's everything a person could possibly want in a city they call home. I will forever be in your debt, Chicago. Let me know if you ever need anything.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Our First Poll/Contest

  1. joshterzino says:

    Congratulations to all that voted! We have a 4-way tie!!

Leave a Reply

