Video: Interviews with K.Flay, Ezra Furman

By Josh Terzino
Staff Writer

So here are the videos that I promised to have up yesterday. Again, my apologies to K Flay and Ezra. The plan was to have these up within an hour after the interviews, but sometimes the internet has a funny way of throwing a wrench into things like this.

For your enjoyment now, k.flay:

and Ezra Furman:

Had a lot of fun with both of them, and I look forward to talking to Imaginary Cities at 1 and Andrew Belle with Miles at 2 today. Hopefully the internet at the Center is better than it is at the Hampton Inn (but the Hampton Inn does have free breakfast AND fresh cookies throughout the day).

Also, if you’re ever super-tired, I recommend getting about 11 hours of sleep. That’s what I got and I feel much better now.

About joshterzino

Thank you, Chicago. Your population is as kind and warmhearted as I could hope for in a metropolis. The music, the food, the parks...it's everything a person could possibly want in a city they call home. I will forever be in your debt, Chicago. Let me know if you ever need anything.
This entry was posted in Artist Interview, Ezra Furman, Josh Terzino, k.flay, Video. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Video: Interviews with K.Flay, Ezra Furman

  1. Pingback: A Final Post on SxSw « Chicago Tunes

  2. Pingback: Ezra Furman and the Harpoons – Mysterious Power | Chicago Tunes

  3. Pingback: K. Flay — Eyes Shut EP; or, why K.Flay reminds me of the Smoke Monster on Lost | Chicago Tunes

Leave a Reply

